Republican Sample Ballot for Aug. 9th, 2022 Primary Election

Republican Endorsed Candidates
Statewide Offices

Governor & Lieutenant Governor

Scott Jensen and Matt Birk

Attorney General

Jim Schultz

Secretary of State

Kim Crockett

State Auditor

Ryan Wilson

US Congress

4th Congressional District   

May Lor Xiong

2nd Congressional District

Tyler Kistner

Minnesota Legislature – Senate District 41

Senate District 41

Tom Dippel

House District 41 A

Mark Wiens

House District 41 B

Shane Hudella